Name of FormWho You Are ContactingLink
RI Lions ContactCabinetLink
District GovernorNancy PhillipsLink
First Vice DG
Chris CaluoriLink
Second Vice DGMike HawsLink
Immediate Past DGBob AndradeLink
Cabinet SecretarySally Schroth Link
Cabinet TreasurerBrian CarpenterLink
Global Leadership TeamMary Ann HutchinsLink
Global Membership TeamJohn ButlerLink
Global Service Team
Steven FabrizioLink
Region L ChairAnn Marie CardonLink
Region L - Zone 1 ChairVacant
Region L - Zone 2 ChairKristine OnsrudLink
Region C ChairJason E. WellsLink
Region C - Zone 1 ChairCharles TsonosLink
Region C - Zone 2 ChairVacant
Region I ChairSteven FabrizoLink
Region I - Zone 1Jennifer HillsLink
Region I - Zone 2Joseph J IacoiLink
District Elections CommitteeDom BrancoLink
District Peace Poster Contest ChairsBob Valcourt & Joyce NevesLink
Rhode Island Lions Cancer in Children FundBill KellyLink
Constitution & By-LawsMike HawsLink
Information Technology TeamMike Haws & John ButlerLink
International Convention TeamDom Branco, Peter Barilla, Bill HurryLink
International Relations TeamPeter BarillaLink
LCIF CoordinatorBill KellyLink
Leo Club CoordinatorJohn WoodhouseLink
Lions Opportunity For Youth Rosemary BowersLink
Lions QuestDom BrancoLink
Memorial Sunday ChairsJohn Microulis & Robert ValcourtLink
Mid-Winter ConferenceDawn Cabral-QuimbyLink
Nominating Committee ChairsMary Ann Hutchins & George E. AresonLink
Public Relations Team ChairsJohn Butler & Mike HawsLink
Rhode Island Lions Sight FoundationDom BrancoLink
State ConventionVacantLink
State NightMike Haws & Adriana Haws & John ButlerLink
The DenMike Haws & John ButlerLink
White Cane Day/World Service DayMike McKannaLink
Women’s MembershipFrancine-Murphy BrillonLink